I Spanked The Monkey Today !

I played the "Are You Smarter Than A Monkey Quiz" today & I scored 38 out of a possible 60, whereas the monkey only got 20 right .

Which means I beat him by 18 points, this may sound a little disappointing but appearently 93% of people that do the quiz score worse than that !

My score does entitle me to download a logo that says "I Spanked The Monkey" which would link straight to the site, but this computer wont let me do it. So I shall just give you the address & you can find it yourself

http://www.monkeyquiz.com

Good luck I know you can do it.


About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Fun & Games. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

