THE FUCKING DEPARTMENT OF WORKS & PENSIONS !

The week before Crimbo the bastard pigs at the benefit office have decided to ‘forget’ to pay my benefit into the bank.
Apparently they have ‘lost’ my details, funny how they had them a fortnight ago !

I will have to go into the office on Monday & beg them to sort it out, before Thursday – of which I have – no chance.
The really funny thing is – I think that they have already closed for Christmas !

OMG they are so fucking hilarious !
I will laugh my head off all over Crimbo in the dark with nothing to eat !
Maybe if I smash their window I’ll be arrested & get a nice warm cell with three meals a day !

                          

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

