WINTER SOLTICE


Happy Winter Soltice !


I should have posted this yesterday but I was too busy, what with the dancing naked in the snow, the human sacrifice & a hundred man orgy really takes it out of you !

Okay none of that is true, there is no snow here & I won’t be dancing naked anywhere at my age.
I would have made a human sacrifice but none of my neighbours would ever open the door to me.
As for the orgy – I couldn’t get one person stupid enough to schtup me never mind a hundred !
I just wanted to impress you.

Were you impressed ?
Did you think I was a wild, devil-may-care sort of free-wheeling spirit of nature ?
Or did you just think
fucking weird cow ?

What I actually did was sit up all night reading the latest Terry Pratchett novel, not very rock & roll is it ?

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Important Dates & Anniversaries. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WINTER SOLTICE

  1. Hoods35 says:

    Well you did really impress me at least as for the rock n roll am damn sure you have already been there done that

Leave a Reply

