I’M BLIND ! ! !

I broke my glasses today, well I snapped one of the arms off them. At the moment they are held together with a piece of sticky tape.
Monday I’m going to have to go into town & get some new ones. They are only reading glasses but I’m fucked without them. This time I’m going to the optician instead of getting a pair from the pound shop !

Here are some spunky ones which I found on the net. Do you think they might have any of these in SpecSavers ?

                          

        

If you think these are over the top then you really don’t understand me at all. I used to have a pair of the first ones, red diamonte mirrored sunglasses !
Here are my favourite ones !

              

Cocktail glasses glasses, get it ? Cool or what ? !

 

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Food and drink, Fun & Games, Health and wellness, Just Bloody Weird, Nothing of any importance.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

