I’M GOING ON A COURSE FOR ‘WORK SHY DOLE SCUM’ ON MONDAY.

         

I probably wont get the chance to write anything on here until afterwards, it isn’t my computer so I only get to use it while my son is out, so I’ll tell you now what I think is going to happen on my course.

Fuck all !

I will spend the whole two & a half days in a stuffy room being condescended to, bored out of my mind & at the end of it the joke shop (job centre) will treat me like a piece of shit for not immediately getting a job the minute I walk out of the place !
If I’m wrong I’ll come back on here & strip naked for you.

If I’m lucky I might get to meet some of the friends I made on the New Deal course & we may have a bit of a laugh. To this end I shall be wearing this badge –


About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Nothing of any importance.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

