I IS ILL I TELLS YA !

I feel like total shit.
I’ve been on the verge of a cold for 3 or 4 weeks now & it is pissing me off.
My nose is runny,
I sneeze now & then, my throat’s a bit sore, I occasionally get cold sweats & I ache all over.
But it doesn’t get any worse & it doesn’t go away & it is pissing me off ! !

I need more chicken soup !

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

