ON YOUR MARKS, GET SET. . . . . . GO !

                          
Gordon Brown (Lab)                      Nick Clegg (Lib)                        David Cameron (Scum)

So the race is on.
Are you registered to vote ?
Will you bother to vote ?
Who will you be
voting for ?

I’m going to be voting for this man.
    
He is my standing MP, Andrew Miller.       www.andrew-miller-mp.com
I’ll be voting for him because he’s the first MP I’ve ever had whom I can not only name, but also I could pick him out of a crowd, because I’ve seen him so many times around town, in the papers & on TV.
In short, he actually
does the job that he is paid to do.

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Things You Need To Know.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

