DID I DO A BAD THING ? or OH BOY AM IN THE SHIT !

This morning I ‘downloaded’ a ‘toolbar’ which gives me free ’emoticons’.
I have no idea what I’m doing or what damage I may have done to my sons computer & I have no idea what he will say when he gets home – probably something obscene – but I am just loving the row of bouncing elephants ! !

                                    

                                        

Here are some of my favourites –

        
                                                 

But this is my favouritest of all !

Sorry if this page has given you a headache. If you want any of these annoying, sorry wonderful, thingies I think the sign below should be a link.

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

