IT’S NOT THAT TIME OF THE MONTH.

I am very depressed today & I’m not sure why.
It might be because the sun is shining & I’m more of a winter nights sort of person.
It might be because my son hasn’t paid his rent for two months & is on the verge of being evicted.
It might be because the social, as if they haven’t fucked me over enough, have ‘forgotten’ to pay the council the rent arrears that they are already taking off me & I’m on the verge of being evicted.
It might be because this stupid computer only does what it wants when it wants & is driving me mad.
But I think it’s a combination of all of them.

How come there is never any chocolate in the house when you need it ? I’m not going out in that bloody sunshine !

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

