DO YOU NEED CHEERING UP ?

I have had a shitty weekend mainly because I’m waiting to find out how the Aaron story in Emmerdale is going to play out. Pitiful I know.
So here is pretty new picture of the sun to cheer me up . Hope you like it too.

Don’t ask me to explain it ‘coz I didn’t read the story I just nicked the photo – my bad !

Hey it’s the sun, it belongs to everyone, it says so in the song.

Even better than that though is this picture I have found which is supposed to show that Aaron does indeed survive. It said in the acompanying story that he opens his eyes but they don’t look open to me. Then again I am going blind so what do I know ?
I never thought for a minute that they would dare chicken out & let him die. Well okay I kind of thought they might.

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Nothing of any importance.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DO YOU NEED CHEERING UP ?

  1. Phil says:

    I wish the day would never come where my Life would depend on the morning sun.

  2. Jennifer_ says:

    cool pic

Leave a Reply

