I HAVE FOUND MY GOOGLE-FU.

This is a gloriously terrible song feel free to ignore it !
I have been looking for it for over 30 years, ever since one of my brothers melted my vinyl copy & turned it into a plant pot holder.

I couldn’t remember who sang it, what year it was released, what label it was on, I wasn’t even  too sure of the title & it turns out that there is a much more popular song with exactly the same title.
The only thing I knew for certain was that Kenny Everett liked it. Not a lot to go on is it ? Dispite all that I found it !
I now officially have Google-Fu ! 
        


What is Google-Fu you say ?
It is the ability to find anything on that there t’internet what I know nowt about, with the flimsiest scraps of infomation.
Like I just did !

Yeah me ! !

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

