IS IT POSSIBLE TO HAVE TERMINAL HYPERCONDRIA ?

Bit of a strange day today.
I’ve had an annoying tickly cough for ages now & yesterday it felt like something was stuck in my throat, at the base of my tounge.
Could not shift it & it was too far down to see.
I couldn’t sleep so I came on the computer & had a look to see if I could find out what it might be.

Of course I had to look up ‘throat cancer’ on Wikipedia !
I have all the symptoms !
Now I’m convinced that I’m dying !

The life expectancy of a patient with throat cancer is only two & a half years, that’s if you were healthy to start with, which I am not !

It’s my birthday tomorrow.
Yip-fucking-pee !

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

