HERE WE GO AGAIN, AGAIN, AGAIN !

Started on a new course today, be still my beating heart, it’s called EDF (no I don’t know what that stands for) & it’s at TNG, again.
So I wasted all day today learning about ‘health & safety’ and ‘equal opportunities & diversity’, with the same stupid questions & the same boring videos & the same crap 1980’s graphics & me falling asleep in my seat !
You must always bend your knees when picking up a heavy load or you will be in danger of what ?
Really crap acting apparently.

I could bearly keep a straight face when the video told us that
"You should not jerk when pulling or your load will fall all over you."

I’m going to have to spend 6 hours a week for the next 13 weeks being condescended to by people who’s jobs I could do in my sleep.

Oh shit I’ve just remembered they have my email address & will be able to read this blog . . . . . . .

TNG is a wonderful place full of wonderful people who work very hard & look goreous & smell
lovely & I’m sorry…….. 
 

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Nothing of any importance.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HERE WE GO AGAIN, AGAIN, AGAIN !

  1. Barry says:

    No probs they sound neanderthol so wont be able to read let alone use a computer?(or like me spell)

  2. Barry says:

    No probs they sound neanderthol so wont be able to read let alone use a computer?(or like me spell)

Leave a Reply

