A NEW NATIONAL ANTHEM FOR BRITAIN ? !

I have an idea, okay it was someone else’s idea but I whole heartedly agree with them.

Britain obviously needs a new national anthem, we cannot go on standing around waiting for ever for that awful dirge we have now to end !
I want to nominate this as the replacement !


Kenneth Williams singing "Mad Dogs And Englishmen" by Noel Coward !


     

If you agree with me feel free to leave a comment, if you think that I have finally flipped out you can still leave a comment, I’m not easily offended.
About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

