1 BILLION ANSWERS & I AM A TOP CONTRIBUTOR !

Yahoo! Answers celebrated their 1 billionth question this week & I not only achieved level 5 but yesterday I was named a top contributor in the soap opera section.
I don’t get a prize but I do get an horrible orange bar under my name & avatar telling everyone that I am  considerably smarter than them !
Well what it really means is that I have no life & seeing as the bloody football has taken the place of my precious
stories most nights, I’ve been wasting my time on this ‘ere t’internet answering loads of questions on the one subject that I know a lot about.               
         
It’s a fascinating site to waste a few hours on. If you want to join in answering question or just have a nose then 
click here

One of my favourite places is
The Soap Opera Section.                              


My other favourite place is The Jokes & Riddles Section.

If you want to follow me or just see my questions & answers, I’m called Elephant’s Child.

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

