GUESS WHO ?

As Aaron & Jackson are still on holiday & I’ve finally got this blog thing to work, fingers crossed, I thought I’d give you a break from my Emmerdale obsession.
Here are some of the worst wax works I have ever seen. They are from a wax work display somewhere in the USA, I haven’t been able to find out exactly where.
In case you are having difficulty guessing who they are meant to be or which one is which, the name of the victim, sorry I mean, celebrity has been written on their picture.
If you want a closer look, although god knows why you would, just right click on the picture & a larger version should pop up in a small window on top of the blog.

   

   

     

     

Last & by all means least, is the little god botherer Tom Cruise. Hard to tell which is the scariest !


Don’t have nightmares !

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Just Bloody Weird. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

