A NEW KIND OF BEGINNING, STARTING AT THE END.

Tonight’s Dr Who was a strange & unsettling affair.

I’m sure I wanted to tell you something. . . . . .

It started with Amy, Rory & River-Song witnessing The Doctor being murdered, which was odd in it’s self, then it turned out that it was a future Doctor who had died & the present day (even though all this was happening in the sixties – try & keep up !) Doctor had to help the three of them work out who had killed/will kill him & why.

. . . . . I’m positive I needed to tell you something. . . . . .   

Just to make matters more complicated, nobody is allowed to tell The Doctor what they are doing or why. The answer seems to be something to do with a small boy, or possibly girl, phoning the president of the USA to warn him about monsters & ask for his help.

. . . . . . What was it I was going to tell you. . . . . .  

It’s a pity there weren’t any Aliens in it though, because that would have made it all scary & spooky !No that's all, nothing to see here.

Oh My God ! The Silence ! How could I have forgotten about them ? They were every where, everyone saw them & then forgot about them. I must tell the world, I must warn them about . . . erm . . . . .about. . . . .   

. . . erm . . . now what was I going to say ? ! !
About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Just Bloody Weird, Nothing of any importance., Scientific Stuff, The Telly. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

