B’DAY PREZZIES.

 MY DREAM PRESENT.

If anyone were to ask me what I REALLY want for my birthday (sixth of June, not that you are even remotely interested !), then I would definitely have to say that a huge Dr Who Lego set should be pretty high on my top ten list. Right under the life-sized chocolate Johnny Depp & a trip in the Tardis actually.

I can’t remember where I found this lovely picture, or who drew it (I sincerely hope that they don’t mind me sharing it with you, whoever you may be), but they are quite clearly a very talented artist, a big lego fan, an even bigger Dr Who fan & also a person after my own heart.

Now if only someone could work out how to get Lego to make this little lot, my family & friends can start saving their pennies for my dream birthday prezzy !

About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
Aside | This entry was posted in Entertainment, Important Dates & Anniversaries, Nothing of any importance., The Telly. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

