THE END OF JACKSON – RIP.

I know that I said I was going to keep the Aaron stuff of the main blog, but I just wanted to share my misery with you.
Tonight is the night Jackson gets his mum & his boyfriend to kill him & I am heartbroken.
I fear that poor Aaron is never going to recover from this.
 
 
I also know that I said I was going to put all the Aaron posts on their own page, but I’ve been having a bit of trouble with that.
I will be working on it day & night, as soon as I can stop crying for more than two minutes.
About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
This entry was posted in Aaron from Emmerdale, Gone But Not Forgotten, Important Dates & Anniversaries, Nothing of any importance., The Telly, Things You Need To Know.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

