Why Are We Here?

 
If you are wondering why you are still here & not snuggled up in the loving arms of the lord, dinning on milk & honey, then this flow-chart may help you to understand.
Answer each question honestly & your answers will lead you to the explanation.
 
Of course the real explanation for your continued existence on earth is that there is no god, there never will be a rapture & only psychotic inadequates REALLY believe any of this religious bullshit!
If you are offended by that statement please feel free to fuck off & read someone else’s blog, this is mine & I’ll write whatever I like on/in it – thank you.
 
I should have posted this a few days ago, but I forgot my password & have only just found a way back in, hence the huge gap of nothingness since July the fourth. I will try not to be so remiss in future. *smacked hands*
 
I wish I could say that I made this lovely flow-chart, but as you can see in the bottom right-hand corner, it was drawn by someone else & you can visit their far superior blog  HERE
 
About An Elephant's Child

Like the elephant's child I am filled with insatiable curiousity. I REALLY AM THE PERSON YOUR MOTHER WARNED YOU ABOUT.
Aside | This entry was posted in Around The World, Art & Shit, Entertainment, Fun & Games, Important Dates & Anniversaries, Just Bloody Weird, Nothing of any importance., Things You Need To Know.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

